The Bobby Brown Story

The Bobby Brown Story

Sep. 04, 2018
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2018




Woody McClain isBobby Brown
Bobby Brown
Gabrielle Dennis isWhitney Houston
Whitney Houston
Tyler Marcel Williams isYoung Bobby Brown
Young Bobby Brown
Mekhi Phifer isTommy Brown
Tommy Brown
Sandi McCree isCarole Brown
Carole Brown
Donshea Hopkins isBobbi Kristina
Bobbi Kristina
Lil Rel Howery isBrian Irvine
Brian Irvine
Laz Alonso isLouil Silas Jr
Louil Silas Jr
Lance Gross isSteve Sealy
Steve Sealy
Algee Smith isRalph Tresvant
Ralph Tresvant

Video trailer


The life and career of R&B singer Bobby Brown, who left the pop group New Edition to score eight consecutive top-10 pop singles as a solo artist before his life began to unravel after his marriage to pop icon Whitney Houston.

The Bobby Brown Story
Original title The Bobby Brown Story
TMDb Rating 7.5 10 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2018
Last air date Sep. 05, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 120 minutes

Similar titles

The First 48
Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies
Mayans M.C.
Black Lightning
The Sex Lives of College Girls
A Teacher
The Equalizer
Good Girls

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published