The Game

The Game

Oct. 01, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9 Jun. 03, 2015
8Season 8 Jan. 14, 2015
7Season 7 Mar. 04, 2014
6Season 6 Mar. 26, 2013
5Season 5 Jan. 10, 2012
4Season 4 Jan. 11, 2011
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2008
2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2007
1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2006



Coby Bell isJason Pitts
Jason Pitts
Brittany Daniel isKelly Pitts
Kelly Pitts
Hosea Chanchez isMalik Wright
Malik Wright
Lauren London isKeira Whitaker
Keira Whitaker
Brandy Norwood isChardonnay
Jay Ellis isBryce Westbrook
Bryce Westbrook


When her boyfriend Derwin Davis is chosen as the new third-string wide receiver for the San Diego Sabers, Melanie Barnett decides to attend a local college so she can be with him. While Derwin worries about the plays on the field, Melanie adjusts to her new lifestyle. She gets a play-by-play account of the lives and relationships among NFL wives, girlfriends and mom/managers who use their best game to help their men stay on the field and on their arm.

The Game
Original title The Game
TMDb Rating 7.9 30 votes
First air date Oct. 01, 2006
Last air date Aug. 05, 2015
Seasons 9
Episodes 147
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Our Kind of People
Shots Fired
Soul Food
Bust Down
Real Husbands of Hollywood
This Is Us
For Life
Your Honor

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published