Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!

Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!

Sep. 10, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 2020





With her new boyfriend by her side, Tamar shares her truth and fights against demons determined to bring her down as she relaunches her career and reconciles with family.

Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!
Original title Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Sep. 10, 2020
Last air date Oct. 14, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Prison Brides
The First 48
Werq the World
The Prison Confessions of Gypsy Rose Blanchard
Marvel Studios Assembled
Quiet on Set: The Dark Side of Kids TV
Supa Girlz: 1×3
Behind Every Man
Leaving Neverland
Hip Hop Homicides
Harry & Meghan
90 Day: The Single Life

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published