Texas 6

Texas 6

Nov. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Nov. 18, 2021
1Season 1 Nov. 25, 2020



Video trailer


This docuseries takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship.

Texas 6
Original title Texas 6
TMDb Rating 5 2 votes
First air date Nov. 25, 2020
Last air date Nov. 24, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Average Duration 41 minutes

Similar titles

Werq the World
My Killer Body with K. Michelle
Undercover: Caught on Tape
Supa Girlz: 1×3
Marvel Studios Assembled
Dear Mama
First Family of Hip Hop
Streets of Compton
Black Love
Model Squad
Voices of Fire

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published