The Real Housewives of Lagos

The Real Housewives of Lagos

Apr. 08, 2022
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2023
1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2022





We’ve seen what The Real Housewives of Atlanta, Jersey, Durban, and Melbourne get up to, now the party arrives in Lagos and in the famous words of Banky W, “ain’t no party like a Lagos party!” The Real Housewives of Lagos (RHOLagos) is set to give a peek into the opulent and oh-so-extra lifestyle of some of the most affluent women in Lagos, living their best Eko-Miami lives. Plus, all the drama and gbas gbos you can expect from The Real Housewives franchise.

Original title The Real Housewives of Lagos
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Apr. 08, 2022
Last air date Jul. 01, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 13

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published