Merry Happy Whatever

Merry Happy Whatever

Nov. 28, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 28, 2019




Hayes MacArthur isSean Quinn
Sean Quinn
Dennis Quaid isDon Quinn
Don Quinn
Bridgit Mendler isEmmy Quinn
Emmy Quinn
Ashley Tisdale isKayla Quinn
Kayla Quinn
Siobhan Murphy isPatsy Quinn
Patsy Quinn
Elizabeth Ho isJoy Quinn
Joy Quinn
Mason Davis isSean Quinn Jr.
Sean Quinn Jr.

Video trailer


A strong-willed dad navigates the stress of the holiday season when his daughter brings her new boyfriend home for Christmas.

Merry Happy Whatever
Merry Happy Whatever
Original title Merry Happy Whatever
TMDb Rating 6.514 71 votes
First air date Nov. 28, 2019
Last air date Nov. 28, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Single Ladies
Judge Me Not
Drag Race France
Living Single
Real Husbands of Hollywood: More Kevin More Problems
Diarra from Detroit: 1×2
Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty
How to Ruin Christmas
Celebrity Prank Wars

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published