Married at First Sight UK

Married at First Sight UK

Jul. 09, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Sep. 18, 2023
7Season 7 Aug. 29, 2022
6Season 6 Aug. 30, 2021
5Season 5 Oct. 06, 2020
4Season 4 Mar. 20, 2019
3Season 3 Feb. 15, 2018
2Season 2 Oct. 18, 2016
1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2015




Working with leading relationship experts, eight British singles are carefully match-made into four married couples, who each meet each other – for the very first time – at their wedding. We’ll follow them as they marry, honeymoon, meet the in-laws and set up home, all the while getting to know one another more and more deeply, to see if the matchmakers have got it right and they will have a future together.

Married at First Sight UK
Married at First Sight UK
Original title Married at First Sight UK
TMDb Rating 6.3 3 votes
First air date Jul. 09, 2015
Last air date Oct. 18, 2022
Seasons 7
Episodes 71

Similar titles

The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula
MTV Couples Retreat
The Kardashians
Love Island Games
The Bachelor
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Flavor of Love
Marrying Millions
Love & Marriage: Detroit
Summer House: Marthas Vineyard
Vanderpump Rules
The Hills: New Beginnings

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published