FBoy Island

FBoy Island

Jul. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Oct. 12, 2023
2Season 2 Jul. 13, 2022
1Season 1 Jul. 28, 2021


Elan Gale


Nikki Glaser isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


Three women move to a tropical island where they’re joined by 24 men – 12 self-proclaimed “Nice Guys” looking for love, and 12 self-proclaimed “FBoys,” there to compete for cold, hard cash. Hosted by hit comedian and actress Nikki Glaser, the series is a social experiment that asks the age-old question: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?

FBoy Island
FBoy Island
FBoy Island
FBoy Island
Original title FBoy Island
TMDb Rating 5.6 11 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2021
Last air date Aug. 04, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 21
Average Duration 57 minutes

Similar titles

My Killer Body with K. Michelle
Sweet Life: Los Angeles
The Golden Bachelor
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Too Hot to Handle
Drag Race Italia
BET Presents: The Encore
Teen Mom 2
60 Days In
MTV Floribama Shore
The Family Chantel
Luann and Sonja: Welcome to Crappie Lake

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published